Distribution

World, ex USA and Canada

NBN International
10 Thornbury Road
Plymouth PL6 7PP
United Kingdom

Tel +44 (0) 1752 202301
Fax +44 (0) 1752 202331
Orders: orders@nbninternational.com
Customer service: cservs@nbninternational.com

Americas

Our titles are distributed through MPS Distribution Center and can be ordered direct from them or via your local representative:

MPS Distribution Center
16365 James Madison Highway
Gordonsville, VA 22942-8501

Tel: (800) 221-7945, ext. 640 or 628, or fax (212) 598-9173

Sales Representation

UK

Yale Representation Ltd
Andrew Jarmain
Sales Manager
Yale University Press
47 Bedford Square
London WC1B 3DP

Tel + 44 (0) 20 7079 4900
Fax + 44 (0) 20 7079 4901
andrew.jarmain@yaleup.co.uk

AFRICA

Tula Publishing
Tel +44 (0)1993 886719
orders@tulapublishing.co.uk

AMERICAS

US

Sales Director
Frank Bumbalo
frank.bumbalo@bloomsbury.com

Latin America, Caribbean and Canada

Sales coordinator and marketing admin
Brittany Bowler
brittany.bowler@bloomsbury.com

ASIA

Asia, East and Central

Chris Cheung
chris.cheung@bloomsbury.com

India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka

Surit Mitra
Maya Publishers

Tel +91 (11) 64712521
suritmaya@gmail.com

EUROPE

Durnell Marketing
Tel +44 (0) 1892 544 272
orders@durnell.co.uk

MIDDLE EAST

Middle East

Hattie Castelberg

hattie.castelberg@bloomsbury.com

Africa

Elena Bianco

elena.bianco@bloomsbury.com