Departments and individuals

Brand

Kika Sroka-Miller
Director — Brand
kika.sroka-miller@zedbooks.net

Editorial

Proposal submissions and general inquiries:
editorial@zedbooks.net

Ken Barlow
Director — Editorial Acquisitions
ken.barlow@zedbooks.net

Kim Walker
Director — Editorial Acquisitions
kim.walker@zedbooks.net

Dominic Fagan
Director — Editorial Management
dominic.fagan@zedbooks.net

Finance

Peter Bennett
Director — Finance
peter.bennett@zedbooks.net

Marketing and Publicity

General marketing inquiries:
marketing@zedbooks.net

Laurence Radford
Director — Academic Marketing
laurence.radford@zedbooks.net

Rik Ubhi
Director — Marketing and Publicity
rik.ubhi@zedbooks.net

Operations

Ruben Mootoosamy
Director — Business Operations
ruben.mootoosamy@zedbooks.net

Production

Amy Jordan
Director — Production
amy.jordan@zedbooks.net

Sales

General sales inquiries:
sales@zedbooks.net

General rights inquiries:
rights@zedbooks.net

Vidisha Biswas
Director — Sales
vidisha.biswas@zedbooks.net

Renata Kasprzak
Director — Rights
renata.kasprzak@zedbooks.net