Departments and individuals

Brand

Kika Sroka-Miller
Director — Brand and Growth
kika.sroka-miller@zedbooks.net

Editorial

Proposal submissions and general inquiries:
editorial@zedbooks.net

Kim Walker
Director — Editorial Acquisitions
kim.walker@zedbooks.net

Finance and Operations

Peter Bennett
Director — Finance
peter.bennett@zedbooks.net

Marketing and Publicity

General marketing inquiries:
marketing@zedbooks.net

Rik Ubhi
Director — Marketing and Publicity
rik.ubhi@zedbooks.net

Production

Amy Jordan
Director — Production
amy.jordan@zedbooks.net

Sales

General sales inquiries:
sales@zedbooks.net

General rights inquiries:
rights@zedbooks.net

Vidisha Biswas
Director — Sales
vidisha.biswas@zedbooks.net