Departments and individuals

Sales

General sales inquiries: sales@zedbooks.net or rights@zedbooks.net

Vidisha Biswas
Director — Sales
vidisha.biswas@zedbooks.net

Renata Kasprzak
Director — Rights
renata.kasprzak@zedbooks.net

Publicity and Marketing

General marketing inquiries: marketing@zedbooks.net

Laurence Radford
Director — Academic Marketing
laurence.radford@zedbooks.net

Rik Ubhi
Director — Marketing and Publicity
rik.ubhi@zedbooks.net

Editorial

General editorial inquiries: editorial@zedbooks.net

Ken Barlow
Director — Editorial
Africa | Economics | Europe | Political Economy | Geopolitics
ken.barlow@zedbooks.net

Dominic Fagan
Director — Editorial
dominic.fagan@zedbooks.net

Kika Sroka-Miller
Director — Editorial
Political Theory | Political Activism | Sexualities and Gender | Latin America | International Relations | Culture | Media | Translations and Co-publications
kika.sroka-miller@zedbooks.net

Kim Walker
Director — Editorial
Asia | Middle East | Postcolonial Studies | Sexualities and Gender | Cities | Development| Environment
kim.walker@zedbooks.net

Production

Daniele Och
Director — Production
dan.och@zedbooks.net

Art Department

Kika Sroka-Miller
Director — Art Department
kika.sroka-miller@zedbooks.net

Operations

Ruben Mootoosamy
Director — Business Operations
ruben.mootoosamy@zedbooks.net

Finance

Peter Bennett
Director — Finance
peter.bennett@zedbooks.net